1 comment(s) posted

Add a comment    Print report

Comments (most recent towards the top):


2021-12-31 at 11:47 - comment by SkierRoger

Honorable mention goes to pictures found in the following trip reports:

See if you can find the ones I'm referring to.
Again, no particular order...


SkierRoger: Elk Pass, Hydroline, Fox Creek: Top Condition
(trip) Date: Thursday Dec 30, 2021

Jeff P: Beautiful day at Pipestone
(trip) Date: Thursday Dec 30, 2021

FrankL: Fairview Loop Wed. Dec. 29th
(trip) Date: Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

Ulrikeski: Bill Milne Trail - perfect on a sunny/cold day
(trip) Date: Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

SteveR: Keeping it local-Silver Springs to the Bow.
(trip) Date: Sunday Dec 26, 2021

Chuck: PHARAOH CREEK via REDEARTH - Trackset Filling Fast
(trip) Date: Thursday Dec 23, 2021

GMJ: PLPP yesterday
(trip) Date: Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

Shulamit: WBC - Winter Solstice Sunset Ski
(trip) Date: Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

Bob Truman: Hay Meadows, Troll Falls, Skogan Screamer
(trip) Date: Monday Dec 20, 2021

Ray Yong: Confirming Fairview is Trackset
(trip) Date: Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Sara M: Sundance Pass
(trip) Date: Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Bob Truman: A new feature on Evan-Thomas (for daredevils)
(trip) Date: Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Bob truman: Bill Milne trail
(trip) Date: Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

Deb & Rory: Kicking Horse River Trail (Field)
(trip) Date: Monday Dec 13, 2021

Chuck: SUNDANCE LODGE via HEALY and BREWSTER CREEK
(trip) Date: Monday Dec 13, 2021

SteveR: WBC, again!
(trip) Date: Monday Dec 13, 2021

Pinomarion: Amazing Athletes at ParaNordic World Cup at CNC This Weekend
(trip) Date: Saturday Dec 11, 2021

Chuck: TUNNEL MOUNTAIN WINTER TRAILS - Skier Tracked
(trip) Date: Saturday Dec 11, 2021

Sara M: Cascade Fire Road to Cuthead Cabin
(trip) Date: Friday Dec 10, 2021

Jean-Francois: Cascade - Stoney creek
(trip) Date: Thursday Dec 09, 2021

Chuck: CASCADE VALLEY to STONEY CREEK CABINS - Trackset!
(trip) Date: Tuesday Dec 07, 2021

Mike W: Skogan Trifecta FKST
(trip) Date: Sunday Dec 05, 2021

SkierRoger: Enjoyable time at Hector, Merlin, Drummond Trails
(trip) Date: Sunday Dec 05, 2021

Crustybun boys: PLPP visit by the crusty bun boys
(trip) Date: Monday Nov 29, 2021

JeremyN: Snowmageddon with Raincrust.
(trip) Date: Monday Nov 29, 2021

KenH: MLR - Monday
(trip) Date: Monday Nov 22, 2021

Bob Truman: Hitting the Jackpot!
(trip) Date: Thursday Nov 18, 2021

Jenny: Mount Shark - Snowy and (mostly) open for business
(trip) Date: Thursday Nov 11, 2021

aqua toque: Chronicles of the Obscure
(trip) Date: Thursday May 27, 2021

BDski: Lake O'Hara
(trip) Date: Monday May 10, 2021










Pictures of the Year (In my view): 7 to 12

Report Submitted by SkierRoger
(trip) Date: Friday Dec 31, 2021

Submitted: Friday Dec 31, 2021 at 11:33

Chuck: CASTLE LOOKOUT to PROTECTION MOUNTAIN CAMPGROUND - Top Secret Dec 05, 2021

Pinomarion: A Winter Wonderland in Lake Louise Dec 03, 2021

Chip Scialfa: Chester Lake Nov 16, 2021

Tanya K: First tracksetting of season on the Moraine Lake Road Nov 11, 2021

Tanya K: In her November 3rd comment to Gord F

Sara M: Fossil Mountain loop counterclockwise Tuesday May 04, 2021






Participants:

Everyone

Discussion:

Here are my other selections of the top photos of the year:

Again, no particular order...

Advertising:













Contact me and advertise your business....









Traffic Counter