Search Results...


Search by Area and Date:

Starting date:

Ending date:



Ski for light at William Watson : Reminder
submitted by SkierRoger
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Monday Feb 06, 2023




POEMS - To Describe the Day
submitted by Chuck
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Saturday Jan 14, 2023




Deleted Post, FYI
submitted by SkierRoger
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Tuesday Jan 10, 2023




Be careful not to misread the Parks Canada Trail Condition report
submitted by Chuck
Area(s): Banff - Redearth Creek - General Comment -
(trip) date: Monday Jan 09, 2023




International Biathlon Union Bringing Races to Canmore: Volunteers Needed
submitted by SkierRoger
Area(s): Canmore Nordic - General Comment -
(trip) date: Sunday Jan 08, 2023




Picture Posting Perfection (perhaps)
submitted by SkierRoger
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Friday Jan 06, 2023




Blast from the past - Alf flying on Kastle Trail LW skis
submitted by HenryL
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Wednesday Dec 28, 2022




Cold Snap Couch Surfing
submitted by MaSid
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Wednesday Dec 21, 2022




Upcycling old skis
submitted by MaSid
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Monday Dec 19, 2022




Nordic-Pulse and Parks Canada Grooming
submitted by tmalaher
Area(s): Banff - Lake Louise - Yoho National Park - General Comment - Grooming Reports -
(trip) date: Friday Dec 16, 2022




Rocky Mountain Jackrabbit Ski Club
submitted by SkierRoger
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Wednesday Dec 14, 2022




Lake O Hara
submitted by BonnyTasky
Area(s): Lake Ohara - Yoho National Park - General Comment -
(trip) date: Wednesday Dec 07, 2022




SKI CHEAPER BY FILLING UP AT TSUUT'INA GAS STOP AND ENJOY SKIING WITH A BIGGER SMILE ON YOUR FACE AS A RESULT
submitted by DEMOCRATIZE AB
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Tuesday Dec 06, 2022




Links, etc
submitted by SkierRoger
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Monday Dec 05, 2022




Moonlight ski on Dec 7 to see the occultation of Mars
submitted by HenryL
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Monday Dec 05, 2022




Roger’s Interview on CBC
submitted by Dougb
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Monday Dec 05, 2022




PLEASE Donate Size 33-40 NNN used boots to a Calgary NE JR. High
submitted by Teacher Tim
Area(s): General Comment - Buy and Sell -
(trip) date: Tuesday Nov 29, 2022




Increased snow coverage near Banff
submitted by SkierRoger
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Monday Nov 28, 2022




Ability to embed website links directly inside text is here!
submitted by SkierRoger
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Saturday Nov 19, 2022




Great Start to the Year!
submitted by SkierRoger
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Tuesday Nov 15, 2022




Waxless to Waxable
submitted by Gord F
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Sunday Oct 30, 2022




New Feature: Show All Trip Reports within a Selected Date Range
submitted by SkierRoger
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Saturday Oct 29, 2022




Welcome to the the 2022/23 XC Ski Season
submitted by SkierRoger
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Saturday Oct 22, 2022




West Bragg Creek Trails Master Plan Engagement: Invitation to Participate in Phase 2
submitted by SkierRoger
Area(s): General Comment -
(trip) date: Tuesday Oct 04, 2022


Advertising:











Contact me and advertise your business....









Traffic Counter